Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Contact

School of Business
Business Building, 114
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

609.771.3064
business@tcnj.edu

Dean Keep 200x200

Dean

Dr. William W. Keep
E) keep@tcnj.edu

Tammy Dieterich 200x200

Assistant Dean

Tammy Lynn Dieterich
E) dieteric@tcnj.edu

Mary Lehr-Furtado 200x200

Student Development Specialist

Mary Lehr-Furtado
E) furtadom@tcnj.edu

 

Communications Specialist

Nicole Beagin
E) beaginn@tcnj.edu

Stephanie Horner 200x200

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Stephanie Horner
E) horners@tcnj.edu

Monique Clark 200x200

Program Assistant for Accounting and Economics

Monique Clark
E) mclark@tcnj.edu

Eileen Stoeckle 200x200

Program Assistant for Finance, Management, Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business

Eileen Stoeckle
E) stoeckle@tcnj.edu

 

 

Top