The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

School of Business Administration

Dean’s Office
Business Building 114
 

Dr. Kathryn J. Jervis
Dean
609.771.3050
jervisk@tcnj.edu

 

Ms. Tammy Lynn Dieterich
Assistant Dean
609.771.3191
dieteric@tcnj.edu

 

Ms. Mary Lehr-Furtado
Coordinator for Undergraduate Advising
609.771.2882
furtadom@tcnj.edu

 

Ms. Chanelle Lester
MBA Director
609.771.2763
lesterc@tcnj.edu

 

Ms. Nicole Beagin
Communications Specialist
609.771.2567
beaginn@tcnj.edu

 

Ms. Stephanie Horner
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
609.771.3050
horners@tcnj.edu

 

Academic Departments 

Accounting and Information Systems

Chair: Dr. Bea Chiang
BB 212
609.771.3056
bchiang@tcnj.edu
Program Assistant: Ms. Rosemarie Multari
BB 114
609.771.3063
multarir@tcnj.edu

 

Economics

Chair: Dr. Bozena Leven
BB 217
609.771.3140
bleven@tcnj.edu
Program Assistant: Ms. Rosemarie Multari
BB 114
609.771.3063
multarir@tcnj.edu

 

Finance

Chair: Dr. Seunghee Choi
BB 317
609.771.2625
choi@tcnj.edu 
Program Assistant: Ms. Maria Bisogno
BB 114
609.771.2566
bisognom@tcnj.edu

 

Management

Chair: Dr. Joao S. Neves
BB 216
609.771.2242
neves@tcnj.edu

Program Assistant: Ms. Maria Bisogno
BB 114
609.771.2566
bisognom@tcnj.edu

 

Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business
Chair: Dr. John McCarty
BB 130
609.771.3220
mccarty@tcnj.edu

Program Assistant: Ms. Maria Bisogno
BB 114
609.771.2566
bisognom@tcnj.edu

 

Top
Fall 2020 Dean's Office OperationsRead More
+