The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

School of Business Administration

Office of the Dean

Kathryn J. Jervis
Dr. Kathryn J. Jervis
Dean
Phone: (609) 771-3050
Email: jervisk@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Tammy Lynn Dieterich
Ms. Tammy Lynn Dieterich
Assistant Dean
Phone: (609) 771-3191
Email: dieteric@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Mary Lehr-Furtado
Ms. Mary Lehr-Furtado
Coordinator for Undergraduate Advising
Phone: (609) 771-2882
Email: furtadom@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Ms. Chanelle Lester
MBA Director
Phone: (609) 771-2763
Email: lesterc@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Nicole Beagin
Ms. Nicole Beagin
Communications Specialist
Phone: (609) 771-2567
Email: beaginn@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Ms. Stephanie Horner
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (609) 771-3050
Email: horners@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Academic Departments

Accounting and Information Systems

Dr. Bea Chiang
Chair
Phone: (609) 771-3056
Email: bchiang@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 212

Ms. Rosemarie Multari
Program Assistant
Phone: (609) 771-3063
Email: multarir@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Economics

Dr. Bozena Leven
Chair
Phone: (609) 771-3140
Email: bleven@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 217

Ms. Rosemarie Multari
Program Assistant
Phone: (609) 771-3063
Email: multarir@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Finance

Dr. Seunghee Choi
Chair
Phone: (609) 771-2625
Email: choi@tcnj.edu 
Office: Business Building 317

Ms. Maria Bisogno
Program Assistant
Phone: (609) 771-2566
Email: bisognom@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Management

Dr. Joao S. Neves
Chair
Phone: (609) 771-2242
Email: neves@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 216

Ms. Maria Bisogno
Program Assistant
Phone: (609) 771-2566
Email: bisognom@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business

Dr. John McCarty
Chair
Phone: (609) 771-3220
Email: mccarty@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 130

Ms. Maria Bisogno
Program Assistant
Phone: (609) 771-2566
Email:bisognom@tcnj.edu
Office: Business Building 114

Contact

School of Business

Business Building, Room 114
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

609.771.3064
business@tcnj.edu