Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

School of Business Administration

Dean’s Office
Business Building 114
Dr. William W. Keep
Dean
609.771.3050
keep@tcnj.edu
Ms. Tammy Lynn Dieterich
Assistant Dean
609.771.3191
dieteric@tcnj.edu
Ms. Mary Lehr-Furtado
Student Development Specialist
609.771.2882
furtadom@tcnj.edu
Ms. Nicole Beagin
Communications Specialist
609.771.2567
beaginn@tcnj.edu
Ms. Stephanie Horner
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
609.771.3050
horners@tcnj.edu
Academic Departments Accounting and Information Systems
Chair: Dr. Bea Chiang

BB 212
609.771.3056
bchiang@tcnj.edu

Program Assistant: Ms. Rosmarie Multari
BB 114
609.771.3063
multarir@tcnj.edu
Economics
Chair: Dr. Subarna Samanta

BB 127
609.771.3496
ssamanta@tcnj.edu
Program Assistant: Ms. Rosemarie Multari
BB 114
609.771.3063
multarir@tcnj.edu
Finance
Chair: Dr. Thomas Patrick

BB 304
609.771.2608
tpatrick@tcnj.edu 
Program Assistant: Ms. Eileen Stoeckle
BB 114
609.771.2566
stoeckle@tcnj.edu
Management
Chair: Dr. Joao S. Neves

BB 216
609.771.2242
neves@tcnj.edu
Program Assistant: Ms. Eileen Stoeckle
BB 114
609.771.2566
stoeckle@tcnj.edu
Marketing and Interdisciplinary Business
Chair: Dr. John McCarty

BB 130
609.771.3220
mccarty@tcnj.edu
Program Assistant: Ms. Eileen Stoeckle
BB 114
609.771.2566
stoeckle@tcnj.edu

 

Top