The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Advising Resources

Welcome to the School of Business Academic Advising Resources Page.

For official college information, view the Undergraduate Bulletin.

 

If you are a/an… Contact…
Undeclared/Open Option Business Student Mary Lehr-Furtado (furtadom@tcnj.edu)
Business Major w/ Assigned Faculty Advisor Within Your Major Your assigned faculty advisor (viewable on the right side of the Student Center screen in PAWS)
Business Major Interested In Applying To A Different Major Within Business Department chair for your prospective major OR Mary Lehr-Furtado (furtadom@tcnj.edu)
Non-Business Major Interested In Applying To A Major Within Business Discuss your interest in major with the department chair for your prospective major AND/OR the Career Center. After meeting with the chair/Career Center, email Mary Lehr-Furtado (furtadom@tcnj.edu) if you have additional questions related to academic advisement.
Business Major Interested In Applying To A Major Outside Of Business Respective chair for your prospective major OR the assistant dean for the school in which your prospective major resides

        

School of Business Department Chairs

  • Accounting & Information Systems
    Dr. Bea Chiang
    Business Building, Room 212
    (609) 771 – 3056
    bchiang@tcnj.edu
  • Economics
    Dr. Bozena Leven
    Business Building, Room 217
    (609) 771 – 3140
    bleven@tcnj.edu
  • Finance
    Dr. Seung Hee Choi
    Business Building, Room 317
    (609) 771 – 2625
    choi@tcnj.edu
  • Management
    Dr. Joao Neves
    Business Building, Room 216
    (609) 771 – 2242
    neves@tcnj.edu
  • Marketing & Interdisciplinary Business
    Dr. John McCarty
    Business Building, Room 130
    (609) 771 – 3220
    mccarty@tcnj.edu

Contact

School of Business

Business Building, Room 114
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

609.771.3064
business@tcnj.edu