The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Faculty Office Hours Fall 2021

Terrence Bennett Accounting tbennett@tcnj.edu
Catherine Bernard Accounting bernardc@tcnj.edu
Martine Bertin-Peterson Management petersom@tcnj.edu
James Biancamano Accounting biancamj@tcnj.edu
Alberto Carbonilla Accounting carbonia@tcnj.edu
Joseph Cerenzio Accounting jcerenzi@tcnj.edu
George Cerf Economics gcerf@tcnj.edu
Michael Elgawly Economics elgawlym@tcnj.edu
Carla Fallone Economics fallone@tcnj.edu
Catherine Feather Economics featherc@tcnj.edu
Stephan Henig Economics shenig@tcnj.edu
David Holleran Economics holleran@tcnj.edu
Andrea Jacobs Finance jacobj6@tcnj.edu
Edward Kurocka Finance kurocka@tcnj.edu
Jeff Leventry Interdisciplinary Business leventrj@tcnj.edu
Jeremy Levine Interdisciplinary Business levinej@tcnj.edu
Celia Liu Interdisciplinary Business liuc@tcnj.edu
Jingxi Liu Interdisciplinary Business liuj@tcnj.edu
Liz Markus Interdisciplinary Business markusl@tcnj.edu
Chris McKenzie Interdisciplinary Business mckenzc2@tcnj.edu
Thaddeus Mikulski Management mikulski@tcnj.edu
Howard Nelson Management hnelson@tcnj.edu
Anthony O’Donnell Management odonnean@tcnj.edu
Karl Peterson Management petersok@tcnj.edu
Wynette Rene Management wynette.rene@gmail.com
James Requa Management requa@tcnj.edu
Apryl Roach Management roacha1@tcnj.edu
Christina Ryan Management ryanc@tcnj.edu
Laura Sanders Management sanderla@tcnj.edu
Lewis Scheindlin Management scheindl@tcnj.edu
Christine Schnarr Chiarello Marketing schnarrc@tcnj.edu
Shawn Sheridan Marketing mccall2@tcnj.edu
Patrick Singkamanand Marketing singkamp@tcnj.edu
Leonard Sprishen Marketing sprishl1@tcnj.edu
Laura Vogel Marketing vogell@tcnj.edu
Patrick Wheeler Marketing wheelerp@tcnj.edu
Marjorie Yuschak MBA yuschakm@tcnj.edu

Faculty Highlights

Dr. Buddy Mayo Retires

Dr. Buddy Mayo Retires

Dr. Herbert “Buddy” Mayo joined the School of Business in 1983 as a professor of finance. He is the author of two popular finance textbooks, Investments: An Introduction and Basic Finance: An Introduction to Financial Institutions, Investments and Management, both now in their twelfth edition. Dr. Mayo studied economics at the University of North Carolina…


Faculty Weighs in on Cyber Risk

Faculty Weighs in on Cyber Risk

Dr. Abhishek Tripathi, associate professor of accounting and information systems was recently interviewed by AdvisorSmith on cyber insurance for business owners. Read the full interview here.


How to Start Saving and Investing

How to Start Saving and Investing

Susan Hume, associate professor of finance, shared her financial expert advice with MoneyGeek.com. Dr. Hume answered questions on the best stocks and bonds to invest in and how beginners should start investing. Read the full article here.


Dr. Choi Comments on Credit Cards

Dr. Choi Comments on Credit Cards

Dr. Seung Hee Choi, Finance Department Chair, was featured in WalletHub‘s recent piece about no balance transfer credit cards. Read Dr. Choi’s interview here.  


Dr. Hume on Best Personal Loans

Dr. Hume on Best Personal Loans

WalletHub featured Dr. Susan Hume, associate professor of Finance, in an online feature about Best Personal Loans. You can read the article here.


Dr. Xie Shares Tips on Finding Best Credit Cards

Dr. Xie Shares Tips on Finding Best Credit Cards

Assistant professor of finance Yutong Xie talked with MoneyGeek.com about two credit card studies. Dr. Xie discusses the best cards for businesses here and shares tips on finding and using the best student credit cards here.


Dr. Hume’s Tips on Investing in Auto Insurance

Dr. Hume’s Tips on Investing in Auto Insurance

Susan Hume, Ph.D, associate professor of finance was interviewed by The Motley Fool, an investing and personal finance news site on the auto insurance market. Dr. Hume answered questions on consumer confidence, supplemental coverage, and tips to lower insurance rates. Read the full article here.


Contact

School of Business

Business Building, Room 114
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

609.771.3064
business@tcnj.edu